Arbetsutskottet

Adresslista för arbetsutskottet i NOUSA 2019-2020

Sverige

Marcus Knutagård (President)

School of Social Work, Lund University, Box 23, 221 00 Lund, Sverige, tel. +46 46 222 9384, Marcus.Knutagard@soch.lu.se

Helena Johansson (Deputy board member)

Institutionen för socialt arbete/Department of Social Work, Göteborgs Universitet/University of Gothenburg, Box 720, 405 30 Göteborg, helena.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Finland

Camilla Nordberg (Board member)

PB 16 (Snellmansgatan 12), Byggnad: 328. HELSINGFORS UNIVERSITET, Finland, tel +358 294 128 421, camilla.nordberg@helsinki.fi

Matilda Wrede-Jantti (Deputy board member)

PL 54 (Unioninkatu 37), 00014 HELSINGIN YLIOPISTO, Finland, tel +358 294 124 585, matilda.wrede-jantti@helsinki.fi

Danmark

Bente V. Lauridsen (Board member)

Head of Department, Uddannelsesleder, Socialrådgiveruddannelsen i Århus, Department of Social Work, Aarhus, VIA University College, Skejbyvej 15, DK-8240 Risskov, tel. +45 8755 3367, bvl@via.dk

Marlene Corydon Harritsø (Deputy board member)

Head of Education at the Copenhagen School of Social Work,
Metropolitan University College, Copenhagen. Institute of Social Work
www.phmetropol.dk
Kronprinsesse Sofies Vej 35, 2000 Frederiksberg.  Tel: +45 51632532. marh@phmetropol.dk

Grønland

Kevin Anthony Perry (Board member)

Head of Department, Institute of Social Science, Economics & Journalism, Department of Social Work, Ilimmarfik, Manutooq 1, P.O. Box 1061, 3900 Nuuk, Grønland, tel. +299 38 56 49, perry@uni.gl

Island

Guðbjörg Ottósdóttir  (Board member)

University of Iceland, School of Social Science, Faculty of Social Work, Gimli v/Saemundargotu, 101 Reykjavík, Island, tel. +35 45254555, gudbjoro@hi.is

Hervör Alma Árndóttir (Deputy board member)

University of Iceland, School of Social Science, Faculty of Social Work, Gimli v/Saemundargotu, 101 Reykjavík, Island, tel. +35 5254081, hervora@hi.is

Norge

Karin Waleur (Board member)

Assistant professor. Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, Østfold University College
Pb. 700, 1757 Halden, Norway, tlf. +47 69608796, mobile +47 922 25 640. karin.m.waleur@hiof.no

 

Ingunn Barmen Tysnes (Deputy board member)

Assistant professor. Department of welfare and participation, Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Postbox 7030, 5020 Bergen, Norway, tlf. +47 55 58 78 66, mobile +47 920 14 114. Ingunn.Barmen.Tysnes@hvl.no