Finland

Leo Nyqvist
leo.nyqvist@utu.fi
tel:+358 2 333 589
+358 2 333 5093
University of Turku
www.utu.fi
Department of Social Policy
FIN-20014 Turun yliopisto
Ilse Julkunen
ilse.julkunen@helsinki.fi
tel:+358504391143
University of Helsinki
www.helsinki.fi
Department of social policy PL 54
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki
Anna Metteri
anna.metteri@uta.fi
tel: +358
University of Tampere
www.uta.fi
School of Social Sciences and Humanities
FI-33014 University of Tampere
Taru Kekoni
taru.kekoni@uef.fi
tel. +358
University of Eastern Finland
www.uef.fi
Department of Social Sciences Kuopio Campus
PL 1627/BOX 1627
FIN 70211 KUOPIO
Anu-Riina Svenlin
anu-riina.svenlin@chydenius.fi
tel. +358
University of Jyväskylä
www.jyu.fi
Department of social Sciences and Philosophy
Postbox 35
FIN-40351 Jyväskylän yliopisto
Anna Nikupeteri
anna.nikupeteri@ulapland.fi
tel: +358 40 484 4179
University of Lapland
www.ulapland.fi
University of Lapland Faculty of Social Sciences
P.O. Box 122
FI-96101 ROVANIEMI

Denmark

Frank Nielsen
fn@socsci.aau.dk
tel: +45 96 35 8131
Socialrådgiveruddannelsen ved Aalborg Universitet
Aalborg universitet
Institut for Sociologi Socialt arbejde og Organisation
Kroghstræde 7 DK-9220
Aalborg øst
Anke Beuck
anbe@via.dk
tel.: +45 8755 3306
Via University College VIA University college
Ceresbyen 24
DK-8000 Aarhus C
University college Vest University college Vest
Socialrådgiveruddannelsen
Skolebakken 171
DK-6705 Esbjerg Ø
Helle Strauss
hest@dsh-k.dk
helle.strauss@webspeed.dk
Tel: +45 3814 4600,
+45 3814 4671
Den sociale Højskole København
Professionshøjskolen Metropol
Den sociale Højskole københavn
Professionshøjskolen Metropol
Kronprinsesse Sofiesvej 35
DK-2000 Frederiksberg
Turid Eikeland
te@ucsj.dk
Tel: +45 5488 0600
University College Sjælland
Socialrådgiveruddannelsen Nykøbing F
www.ucsj.dk
Socialrådgiveruddannelsen
Bispegade 5
DK-4800 Nykøbing F
Annie Klint
ankl4@ucl.dk
Tel: +45 6318 4750
University College Lillebælt
Den sociale Højskole
www.ucl.dk
University College Lillebælt
Den sociale Højskole
Tolderlundsvej 5
DK-5000 Odense C

Iceland

Gudbjorg Ottosdottir
gudbjoro@hi.is
Tel: 003545254555
University of Iceland
www.hi.is
University of Iceland,
School of Social Science,
Faculty of Social
Work, Gimli v/Saemundargotu
101 Reykjavik, Island

Greenland

Jeanette Sandy Shalmi
jesa@uni.gl
Tlf:+299 38 56 69
Grønlands Universitet,
Illisimatusarfik
www.uni.gl
Grønland Universitet,
Illisimatusarfik
Afd. for Sociale forhold
Postbox 1061,
Grønland-3900 NUUK

Sweden

Birgitta Ander
birgitta.ander@ju.se
tel: +46 3610 1219
Jönköping University
Hälsohögskolan
www.ju.se
Institutionen för social arbete
Box 1026
551 11 Jönköping
Johan Gärde
Johan.garde@esh.se
Tel: +46 8 555 05 105
Ersta Sköndal University
College
www.esh.se
Department of Social Work
Social arbete
128 06 Sköndal
Lena Hübner
Lena.hubner@socarb.su.se
Tel: +46 8 16 20 00
University of Stockholm
http://www.socarb.su.se/
VDepartment of Social Work
Sveavängen 160-162
106 91 Stockholm
Angelika Lindahl
Angelika.Kaffrell-Lindahl@miun.se
Tel: +46 6316 5563
Mid Sweden University
Mittuniversitet
www.miun.se/soa
Institutionen för socialt arbete
831 25 Östersund
Ronny Heikki Tikkanen
ronny.tikkanen@socwork.gu.se
Tel: +46 31 7861267
University of Gothenburg
www.socwork.gu.se
Department of Social Work
Box 720
405 30 Göteborg
Marcus Knutagård
Marcus.Knutagard@soch.lu.se
Tel: +46 46 222 9384
Lund University
www.soch.lu.se
Socialhögskolan
Box 23
221 00 Lund
Anders Ringh
Anders.ringh@socw.umu.se
Tel: +46 90 786 5443
Umeå University
www.socw.umu.se
Institutionen för socialt arbete
901 87 Umeå

Britt-Louise Toresson-Blohm
britt-louise.toresson-blohm@oru.se
Tel: +46 19 30 14 17

Örebro University
Örebro Universitet
www.oru.se
Institutionen för beteendesocial- och rättsvetenskap
701 82 Örebro
Christina Siwertsson
christina.siwertsson@lnu.se
Tel: +46 70-367 11 73
Linneuniversitetet
www.lnu.se
Institutionen för socialt arbete
Box 451
351 06 Växjö
Torkel Richert
Torkel.richert@mah.se
Tel: +46 72 5089681
Malmo University
Malmö Högskola
www.mah.se
Institutionen för hälsa och samhälle
205 06 Malmö
Marie Gustavsson
marie.gustavsson@liu.se
tel: +46 11-363431
Linköping Universitet
http://www.isv.liu.se
Linköpings universitet
Institutionen för samhälls och välfärdsstudier
601 74 Norrköping
Komalsingh Rambaree
Komal.Singh.Rambaree@hig.se
tel: + 46 (0) 26 648266
University of Gävle
http://www.hig.se/

Department of Social Work and Psychology
University of Gävle,
Kungsbäcksvägen 47
801 76 Gävle
Sweden

Norway

Mette Kvammen
mette.f.kvammen@uia.no
Tel: +47 3814 1719
Agder University
Department of Social Work
www.uia.no
Universitetet I Agder
Sosionomstudiet
Tordenskioldsgt
Servicebooks 422N-4604
Kristiansand
Gunn Strand Hutchinson
Gunn.strand.hutchinson@uin.no
Tel: +47 7551 7200
University of Nordland
Faculty of Social Work
www.uin.no
Universitetet I Nordland
N-8049 Bodø
Gunnlaug Miljeteig
gunnlaug.miljeteig@hib.no
Tel: +47 5558 7835
Bergen University College
www.hib.no
Høgskolen I Bergen
Institutt for sosialfag og vernepleie
Avdeling for helse- og sosialfag
Postboks 7030
5020 Bergen
Kjersti Grosvold
Kjersti.grosvold@vid.no
Tel: +47 2296 3720
VID Specialized University, University College
School of Social Work
www.vid.no
VID vitenskapelige høgskole,
Institutt for sosialt arbeid og familieterapi
Postboks 184
Vinderen N-0319 Oslo
Jan Erik Henriksen
Jan.e.henriksen@uit.no
Tel: +47 7845 0284
UIT The arctic University of Norway
Department of Social Work
www.uit.no
UIT Norges arktiske universitet
Campus Alta
Sosionomutdanningen
Follumsvei 31
N-9509 Alta
Liv Randi Roland
liv.randi.roland@hil.no
tel: +47 6128 8296
Lillehammer University College
www.hil.no
Høgskolen i Lillehammer
Postboks 1004
N-2626 Lillehammer
Monica Kjørstad
Monica.kjorstad@hioa.no
Tel: +47 67238115
Oslo and Akershus University College
Faculty of social sciences
Dep. of Social work, Child care and Social policy
www.hioa.no
Høgskolen i Oslo og Akershus
Institutt for sosialfag
PB 4 St Olavs plass
N-0130 Oslo
Stensberggt. 26
Svanhildur Gudmundsdottir
svanhildur.gudmundsdottir@hisf.no
Tel: +47 5767 6267
Sogn and Fjordane University College
Department of Social Work
Høgskulen i Sogn og Fjordane
Sosionomutdanningen
Posboks 133
N-6851 Sogndal
Unn Cecilie Omre
Cecilie.omre@uis.no
tel: +47 5183 4226
Stavanger University
Department of Social Work
www.hisf.no
Stavanger Universitet
Institutt for sosialfag
Ullandhaug
N-4036 Stavanger
Riina Kiik
riina.kiik@ntnu.no
Tel: +47 7359 0737
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Department of Social Work and Health Science
www.ntnu.no
Department of Social Work and Health Science
NTNU, Dragvoll
NO-7491 Trondheim
Gerd Skjong
gerd.skjong@hivolda.no
Tel: +47 7007 5064
Volda University College
www.hivolda.no
Høgskulen i Volda
Sosionomutdanningen
Postboks 379 Alnabru
0614 OSLO
Aina Lian Flem
aina.l.flem@ntnu.no
Tel: +47 95061033
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Department of Social Work and Health Science
www.ntnu.no
Department of Social Work and Health Science
NTNU, Dragvoll
NO-7491 Trondheim
Kari Baardseth
kari.baardseth@hiof.no
Tel: +47 6930 3119
Østfold University College
www.hiof.no
Høgskolen I Østfold
Avdeling helse og sosialfag
Sosionomutdanningen
Postboks 700
N-1747 Halden