Contact addresses for the  NASSW board 2021-2023

Danmark

 

Marlene Corydon Harritsø (President)

Head of Education at the Copenhagen School of Social Work,
University College Copenhagen, Copenhagen. Institute of Social Work
www.phmetropol.dk
Kronprinsesse Sofies Vej 35, 2000 Frederiksberg.  Tel: +45 51632532. MARH@kp.dk

Camilla Mosegaard  (Deputy board member) UCC South Denmark

Sverige

 

Helena Johansson (Board member)

Institutionen för socialt arbete/Department of Social Work, Göteborgs Universitet/University of Gothenburg, Box 720, 405 30 Göteborg, helena.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Magdalena Elmersjö (Deputy board member) Södertörn University, magdalena.elmersjo@sh.se

Finland

 

Matilda Wrede-Jantti  (Board member) (Deputy board member)

PL 54 (Unioninkatu 37), 00014 HELSINGIN YLIOPISTO, Finland, tel +358 294 124 585, matilda.wrede-jantti@helsinki.fiCamilla Granholm (Deputy board member)  University of Helsinki, camilla.granholm@helsinki.fi

Grønland

Kevin Anthony Perry (Board member)

Head of Department, Institute of Social Science, Economics & Journalism, Department of Social Work, Ilimmarfik, Manutooq 1, P.O. Box 1061, 3900 Nuuk, Grønland, tel. +299 38 56 49, perry@uni.gl

Island

Guðbjörg Ottósdóttir  (Board member)

University of Iceland, School of Social Science, Faculty of Social Work, Gimli v/Saemundargotu, 101 Reykjavík, Island, tel. +35 45254555, gudbjoro@hi.is

Hervör Alma Árndóttir (Deputy board member)

University of Iceland, School of Social Science, Faculty of Social Work, Gimli v/Saemundargotu, 101 Reykjavík, Island, tel. +35 5254081, hervora@hi.is

Norge

Ingunn Barmen Tysnes (Board member)

Assistant professor. Department of welfare and participation, Høgskulen på Vestlandet, Postbox 7030, 5020 Bergen, Norway, tlf. +47 55 58 78 66, mobile +47 920 14 114. Ingunn.Barmen.Tysnes@hvl.no

 Ingvild Synnøve Huse (Deputy board member) VID Specialized University, University College, ingvild.huse@vid.no