Dela detta Facebook Twitter

New president and new board

NASSW has, at the annual meeting 10/11 2021, elected a new president and a new board. We would like to congratulate and welcome our new members of the board and our new president. We would also like to thank all of our leaving board members for their engagement and hard work. We will miss you all.

The new president of NASSW is Marlene Corydon Harritsø.

The members of the working committee for 2021–2023 are:
Camilla Mosegaard
Guðbjörg Ottósdóttir
Hervör Alma Árnadóttir
Ingunn Barmen Tysnes
Ingvild Synnøve Huse
Helena Maria Johansson
Magdalena Elmersjö
Matilda Wrede-Jäntti
Camilla Granholm
Kevin Anthony Perry

Mer från: News

Honorary Prize 2021

It is my pleasure to announce that the NASSW for 2021 goes to Lára Björnsdóttir. Very well deserved for your outstanding contribution to social work. The prize was handed out at the online Nordic FORSA/NASSW conference 2021 ”No one will be left behind”. A running theme throughout Lára´s career is her great passion and commitment


Apply for project funding

  Project funding

Consultation On The Next Global Agenda

CONSULTATION We are inviting consultees to: endorse a single descriptor of the solidarity pillar for 2020-22 (A, B or C above) or propose a different wording provide feedback on the description and elements of solidarity proposed for 2020-22. What does solidarity mean to you? propose themes/pillars for each two year period which give a focus